The InsPIRE Board of Governors offers dynamic leadership to our endeavors. All members on the Board are eminent scholars and achievers in their respective fields, lending rich experience, expertise and insight to the development sector. Coming together at InsPIRE, they collectively represent the values that InsPIRE stands for. They are:

Ms. Archana Sharma, Chairperson and Member
Dr.Kinsuk Mitra, Member
Mr.Vijay Ganapathy, Member
Mr. Vikram Singh, Member
Mr. Manjeet Singh, Member
Mr.Bipin Kumar Thakur, Treasurer
Mr.Harpeet Singh, Member
Ms. Sunpreet Kaur, Secretary


Image Gallery

Our Partners

Our key partners include Central and State governments (e.g. Ministry of Environment Forest and Climate Change, Ministry of Rural Development, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Govt. of Orissa, Govt. of Chhattisgarh, etc. read more...

Contact Us

Address:J-70,Saket,New Delhi-110017